Coat of Arms
Medical Academy named after S.I. Georgievsky
of Vernadsky CFU


Version for the visually impaired
Main page | Structure | Departments | Department of Pharmacology | Members of department, contacts

Members of department, contacts

Since 2004 the Head of Chair of Pharmacology is Sapegin Igor Dmitriyevich, M. D., Professor.

He is also the Head of the department of experimental pharmacology – central scientific research laboratory of CSMU. His Ph. D. and post-doctoral theses he wrote under the guidance of Professor Beketov A. I. His scientific interests are focused on pharmacology of cerebral blood circulation. His research is devoted to pharmacological prevention and correction of disturbances associated with the cerebral blood circulation in motion sickness. Professor Sapegin is the author of over 100 scientific and methodological studies, as well as co-author of national textbook “Pharmacology” (2011), 6 study guides in Russian and English. Under Sapegin’s guidance 2 Ph. D. theses were defended. Professor Sapegin I. D. delivers lectures and practical classes in Russian and English.

Department staff:

Belyakova Anastasiya Grigoryevna, Ph. D. in Medicine, head of teaching department, Associate Professor.

Polevik Igor Venediktovich, Ph. D. in Medicine, Associate Professor.

Ivantsova Natalya Leonidovna, Ph. D. in Medicine, Associate Professor.

Dmitriyevskaya Maria Igorevna, Ph. D. in Medicine, Assistant.

Melnikova Victoria Mikhailovna, Assistant;

Kucher Valentina Grigoryevna, Senior Teacher.

Vayman Yuliya Yurevna, Assistant.

Useinova Asie Narimanovna, Assistant.

Contact information:

Address: 295006, Republic of Crimea, Simferopol, 5/7 Lenin Boulevard, building No. 1.

Тel.: (3652)554-898, 554-963


©2006-2018 Development and support – Information–Analytical Department
At using the materials the reference to the source is obligatory.
Design by SOFTSOUL.